Berowra Public School logo

Berowra Public School

Berowra Public School

Respect Self Others Community

Telephone02 9456 1319

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Our 2023 school staff

Principal Vicky Wallace


Early Stage 1

KF Skye Fenton

K/1T Bonnie Tonkes


Stage 1

K/1T Bonnie Tonkes

1/2K Elizabeth Kempe

1/2P Peter Leary (M-Th) - AP & Georgie Simpson-Lee (F)

1/2L Janita Layson


Stage 2

3/4B Marilyn Bolger

3/4G Scott Griffin

3/4L Elizabeth Beckedahl (M-Th) - AP & Claire Dewar (F)

4/5A Alison Withford


Stage 3

4/5A Alison Withford

5/6M Brittani Mitchell (M-Th) - Relieving AP & Chantelle Thorn (F)

5/6P Dominic Parkinson (M-Th) - Relieving AP & Ruchi Bharadwaj (F)

5/6S Sinead Simmons


RFF Kelly Lukic & Chantelle Thorn

Library Kelly Lukic & Elky Roberts

QTSS Chantelle Thorn & Dylan Mead

Covid Intensive Learning Support Georgie Simpson-Lee

APCI Kathryn Boon (M, T & F)

LaST Tennille Kolarik

SLSO Saman Afaq

Counsellor Stefan Goldfinch

Media Officer Stephen Rutherford (W)


Admin Staff

SAM Karen Kitchener

Admin Charmian Steel

Admin Sarah Williams (Th & F)

Library Sarah Williams (T)

General Assistant Trevor Daykin